Fellowship Awardees​

Congratulations to our Fellowship Recipients!

Agency for Science, Technology, and Research

Ying Shiang Lim​ - Immunology

American Heart Association

Drew Hagan - Developmental, Regenerative and Stem Cell Biology

Hailun Li - Neurosciences

Armiyaw Nasamu - Molecular Microbiology and Microbial Pathogenesis

Alexander Polino​ - Molecular Microbiology and Microbial Pathogenesis

Childrens Tumor Foundation

​Michelle Wegscheid​ - Neurosciences

Chancellor Fellows

​Alexis Fennoy - Molecular Genetics and Genomics

Paula Godoy - Computational and Systems Biology

Taylor Harris​ - Plant and Microbial Biosciences

Dymonn Johnson​ - Molecular Genetics and Genomics

Joseph Krambs - Molecular Genetics and Genomics

Juvenal Lopez - Molecular Microbiology and Microbial Pathogenesis

Elisa Murray - Biochemistry

Derek Platt​ - Molecular Microbiology and Microbial Pathogenesis

Gary K. Ackers Fellowship

Drake Jensen - ​Computational and Molecular Biophysics

Brittany Smith​ - Computational and Molecular Biophysics

Howard Hughes Medical Institute Gilliam Award

Tien-Phat Huynh​ - Neurosciences

Howard Hughes Medical Institute International Fellowship

​Abigael Cheruiyot​ - Molecular Cell Biology

Kwanjeong Educational Foundation

Male Contraceptive Inititiative (MCI)

​Max Lyon​ - Molecular Cell Biology

MilliporeSigma Predoctoral Fellowship in Honor of Dr. Gerty T. Cori

​Nicole Fazio - Computational and Molecular Biophysics

McKenna Feltes - Biochemistry, Biophysics, and Structural Biology

Catherine Knoverek - Biochemistry, Biophysics, and Structural Biology

Sukrit Singh - Computational and Molecular Biophysics

Melanie Sparks - Biochemistry, Biophysics, and Structural Biology

Monsanto Excellence Fund for Graduate Fellowships in Life Sciences

George KatumbaBiochemistry, Biophysics, and Structural Biology

Gervette Penny - Molecular Genetics & Genomics

Robert Potter​ - Molecular Microbiology and Microbial Pathogenesis

Patricia Walker - Plant & Microbial Biosciences

National Institute of Health

Damien Abreu - Molecular Genetics and Genomics

Ehiole Akhirome - Developmental, Regenerative & Stem Cell Biology

Chinwendu Amazu - Molecular Cell Biology

David Anderson - Immunology

Jared Andrews - Molecular Genetics and Genomics

John Baer​ - Molecular Cell Biology

Juliet Bartleson - Immunology

Michael Bern - Immunology

Kayla Berry - Molecular Microbiology & Microbial Pathogenesis

Jay Bowman-Kirigin - Immunology

Lindsey Brier - Neurosciences

Robert Chen - Computational & Systems Biology

Christopher Chermside-Scabbo - Computational & Systems Biology

Adam Clemens - Developemental, Regenerative & Stem Cell Biology

Anna Damato - Neurosciences

Vivek Durai - Immunology

Brian Early - Molecular Genetics & Genomics

Jennifer Elliott - Molecular Microbiology & Microbial Pathogenesis

Trent Evans - Molecular Cell Biology

McKenna Feltes - Biochemistry, Biophysics & Structural Biology

Jerry Fong - Computational & Systems Biology

Jared Goodman - Molecular Genetics & Genomics

Alexandra Houston-Ludlam - Human and Statistical Genetics

Samantha Hsieh - Immunology

Keith Johnson - Neurosciences

Po wei 'Billy' Kang - Biomedical Engineering

Joseph Krambs - Molecular Genetics & Genomics

Varintra Krisnawan - Immunology

Dov Lerman-Sinkoff - Biomedical Engineering

Annelise Mah​-Som - Immunology

Manasi Malik - Molecular Cell Biology

Sindhu Manivasagam - Neurosciences

Hannah Miller - Immunology

Liza Miller​ Molecular Microbiology & Microbial Pathogenesis

Ashwathi 'Abbee' Mohan - Undecided

Arnav Moudgil - Computational & Systems Biology

Bernard Mulvey​ - Neurosciences

Dillan Newbold​ - Neurosciences

Takihiro Ohara - Immunology

Eugene Park - Immunology

Justin Porter - Computational & Systems Biology

Monica Xiong - Neurosciences

Megan Radyk - Molecular Cell Biology

Rachel Rahn​ - Neurosciences

Emilie Russler-Germain - Immunology

Arthur Sletten - Molecular Cell Biology

Sarah Smith - Neurosciences

Brett Tort​elli​- Molecular Microbiology and Microbial Pathogenesis​

National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)

Cameron Jay Sargent - Biochemistry

National Science Foundation

Maliayah Adkins-Threats​Developmental, Regenerative & Stem Cell Biology

David Anderson - Immunology

Amy Kate Clippinger - Neurosciences

Melissa Cook - Immunology

Emily Coonrod - Human & Statistical Genetics

Sophia DeGeorgia - Molecular Cell Biology

Jennifer Elliott - Molecular Microbiology and Microbial Pathogenesis

Vincent FasanelloEvolution, Ecology and Population Biology

Alexis Shontae Fennoy - Molecular Genetics & Genomics

Sarah Gebken - Molecular Genetics & Genomics

Paula Godoy - Computational & Systems Biology

Percy Griffin - Molecular Cell Biology​

Gregory Harriso​n​ - Molecular Microbiology and Microbial Pathogenesis

Katherine Heisey - Neurosciences

Christy Hoffman - Human & Statistical Genetics

Eric Keen - Molecular Microbiology and Microbial Pathogenesis

Elizabeth Kennedy - Molecular Microbiology and Microbial Pathogenesis

Abigail Kimball Molecular Microbiology and Microbial Pathogenesis

Jennifer Lawrence - Neurosciences

Lisa McLellanMolecular Microbiology and Microbial Pathogenesis

Kari Miller - Plant and Microbial Biosciences

Elizabeth Mueller - Molecular Microbiology and Microbial Pathogenesis

Kayla Nygaard - Molecular Genetics and Genomics

Ryan Raut - Neurosciences

India Reiss - Neurosciences

Luis Sandoval - Molecular Genetics and Genomics

Stephanie Schultz - Neurosciences

Jennette ShootsPlant and Microbial Biosciences

Matthew Singh - Neurosciences

Maria Sorkin - Plant and Microbial Biosciences

Allison Soung - Neurosciences

Melanie Anne Sparks - Biochemistry

Celine St. Pierre - Human & Statistical Genetics

Michael Strickland - Neurosciences

Daniel Veronese Paniagua​ Developmental, Regenerative & Stem Cell Biology

Hung Vuong​ - Molecular Microbiology and Microbial Pathogenesis

James Weagley - Molecular Genetics and Genomics

Marshall WedgerEvolution, Ecology and Population Biology

Spencer T. and Ann W. Olin Fellowship for Women in Graduate Study

Emma Frawley - Evolution, Ecology and Population Biology

Lisa McLellan - Molecular Microbiology and Microbial Pathogenesis

Angela Schlegel - Plant and Microbial Biosciences

Alexandra Scott​ - Molecular Genetics and Genomics

William H. Danforth Fellowship in Plant Sciences

Natasha Bilkey - Plant and Microbial Biosciences

​Jordan Brock - Evolution, Ecology and Population Biology

Ryan Calcutt - Plant and Microbial Biosciences

Ryan Emenecker​​ - Plant and Microbial Biosciences

David Goad - Evolution, Ecology and Population Biology

Erin Mattoon​ - Plant and Microbial Biosciences

Kari MillerPlant and Microbial Biosciences

Angela Schlegel - Plant and Microbial Biosciences

Jennette Shoots - Plant and Microbial Biosciences

Kristen Wendt - Molecular Genetics and Genomics

Follow us: